adidas originals: Future


Date: January 2016
Agency: Johannes Leonardo, New York
Production: RSA
Country: United States of America
Director: Terence Neale
Chief Creative Officer: Jan Jacobs
Chief Creative Officer: Leo Premutico
Creative Director: Ferdinando Verderi
Creative Director: Wesley Phelan
Creative Director: Matthew Edwards
Copywriter: Alex Schwartz
Producer: Tina Diep
Producer: Betsy Blakemore
Executive Producer: Justin Lane
Executive Producer: Jules Daly
Executive Producer: Tracie Norfleet
DoP: Sebastian Wintero

Adidas Originals partners with some of tomorrow’s most exciting cultural creators. Each member challenges the idea of the future through their craft and creativity. Aleali May, Luka Sabbat, Iman Shumpert, Kyu Steed, Reese Cooper, Ikwa, and Design Butler, all defiantly walk forward towards the unknown.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s